Teaching Staff     

The school has an administrative Principal Ms. Linda Moore

There are currently 14 teachers in the school.  Classes are single grade and there are 9 mainstream class teachers.  There are 4 S.E.N. teachers and 1 part time S.E.N. teacher.  There is also a full time E.A.L teacher.

School I.S.M.T

Linda Moore:    Administrative Principal 

Arlene Gallen:    Deputy Principal

Lesley Wilkinson:  Assistant Principal

Catherine McKinley: Assistant Principal   

Vikki McArt:  Assistant Principal


S.N.A (Special Needs Assistants)

There is 1 part time SNA and 8 full time SNA’s.

Mrs Elaine Maguire, Mrs Maureen Durack, Ms Nina Leech, Ms Susan McCahill,  Ms Caroline Dunne, Ms Maria Lynas, Gemma Moore and Eimear Giblin


Ancillary Staff:

Secretaries:  Mrs Lynn Robinson

Mrs Heather McCarthy


Cleaner:  Mrs Michelle Moore

Caretaker: Mr Stephen Thompson


S.E.N Team

Mrs Lesley Wilkinson

Mrs Arlene Gallen

Mrs Sinead Kelly / Mrs. Karen Welch – Autism classroom

Mrs. K. Smyth

Ms. Abbie Keaveney

Ms. Vikki McArt: E.A.L